Distributors

Gemtree wines are available throughout Australia and the world. Please contact the relevant distributor in your state, country or region to find out where you can buy our wines.

Domestic Distributors

SOUTH AUSTRALIA

Atlas Wine Group
Contact: Michael Sawyer
P. +61 8 8363 4232
W. www.atlaswinegroup.com

NORTHERN TERRITORY

Thomas Chin Fine Wines
Contact: Darryl Thomas
P. 0418828538
E. djthomas@bigpond.net.au

NEW SOUTH WALES /
AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY
VICTORIA / TASMANIA

Deja Vu
Customer service
P. 1300 655 732
E. sales@dejavuwines.com.au
W. www.dejavuwines.com.au

QUEENSLAND

Deja Vu
Customer service
P. 1300 655 732
E. sales@dejavuwines.com.au
W. www.dejavuwines.com.au

WESTERN AUSTRALIA

WineWiz
Contact. Kevin Campedelli
P. 0439 949 740
E. kevin@winewiz.com.au

International Distributors

CANADA

The Bacchus Group Inc. – Western Canada (BC, AB, SK, MN)
Contact: Jim Marion
P. +1 (604) 279 1500 
E. Jim@Bacchusgroup.ca
W. www.bacchusgroup.ca

Divin Paradis Inc. ~ Quebec
Contact: Mario Paradis 
P. 001 (450) 463 1020 
E. info@divinparadis.com
W. www.divinparadis.com 

Dionysus Wines & Spirits Ltd. ~ Ontario
Contact: Alex Patinios
P. +1 (416) 223 6567
E. alex@dionysuswines.ca
W. www.dionysuswines.ca

Churchill Dauphinee - Atlantic Canada (NS, NB,PEI)
Contact: Tim Dauphinee Managing Director
P. +1 (902) 425 6314
E. tim@churchillcellars.com
W. www.churchillcellars.com

CHINA

Gemtree China International Co. Ltd. 
Gary Yang
T. 028 – 6597 0898
Toll free. 400 6211 666
E. gary@gemtreewines.com

FINLAND

SERVAALI OY
Contact: Erkka Schonberg
P. +358 400 424 377 
E. erkka.schonberg@servaali.com
W. www.servaali.com

HONG KONG

MACRO WINES & SPIRITS HK Limited
P. +852 3191 2000
F. +852 2563 9622
W. www.macroasia.com

JAPAN

Colonial Trade Co.
Contact: Andrew Heffernan
P. +81 03-5789-5840
M. 070-5552-9742
E. info@colonialtradeco.net
W. www.colonialtradeco.net/gemtree

NEW ZEALAND

Federal Merchants and Co. 
Contact: Aidin Dennis 
P. +64 9 578 2614
F. +64 9 578 1821
M. +64 21 847 752
E. aidin@federalmerchants.co.nz
W. www.federalmerchants.co.nz

NORWAY

Nybom Vine
Contact: Nicoline Nybom
Algade 12 C
4660 Store Heddinge
P. +45 23 74 45 95
E. mail@nybomvine.dk
www.nybomvine.dk

SINGAPORE

Magnum Spirits & Wine Pte Ltd
P. +65 6488 1270 Ext 107
F. +65 6488 1277
W. www.magnum.com.sg

SWEDEN

Ward Wines AB
Östermalmsgatan 87D
114 59 Stockholm
E.
info@wardwines.se
P.
+46 (0) 8 511 698 30
F.
+46 (0) 8 678 19 12
W. www.wardwines.se

USA

Vinovia Wine Group
Contact: Eymeric Darsch
P.
+1 919-763-4229
E.
eymeric@vinoviawinegroup.com
W.
www.vinoviawinegroup.com

Turnagain Vines - Alaska
Contact: Keith Hoffman
P. +1 (907) 227 4377
E. info@turnagainvines.com