Distributors

Gemtree wines are available throughout Australia and the world. Please contact the relevant distributor in your state, country or region to find out where you can buy our wines.

Domestic Distributors

SOUTH AUSTRALIA

Gemtree Wines
Contact: Toby Good
P. +61 8 8323 8199
M. 0421 697 548
E. orders@gemtreewines.com

NORTHERN TERRITORY

Thomas Chin Fine Wines
Contact: Darryl Thomas
P. 0418828538
E. djthomas@bigpond.net.au

NEW SOUTH WALES /
AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY
VICTORIA / TASMANIA

Deja Vu
Customer service
P. 1300 655 732
E. sales@dejavuwines.com.au
W. www.dejavuwines.com.au

QUEENSLAND

Deja Vu
Customer service
P. 1300 655 732
E. sales@dejavuwines.com.au
W. www.dejavuwines.com.au

WESTERN AUSTRALIA

Martin Ferrier
P. 0416 183 025
E. orders@gemtreewines.com

International Distributors

CANADA

Divin Paradis Inc. ~ Quebec

Contact: Mario Paradis 
P. 001 (450) 463 1020 
E. info@divinparadis.com
W. www.divinparadis.com 

Dionysus Wines & Spirits Ltd. ~ Ontario
Contact: Alex Patinios
P. +1 (416) 223 6567
E. alex@dionysuswines.ca
W. www.dionysuswines.ca

Churchill Dauphinee - Atlantic Canada (NS, NB,PEI)
Contact: Tim Dauphinee Managing Director
P. +1 (902) 425 6314
E. tim@churchillcellars.com
W. www.churchillcellars.com

CHINA

Gemtree China International Co. Ltd. 
Gary Yang
T. 028 – 6597 0898
Toll free. 400 6211 666
E. gary@gemtreewines.com

FINLAND

OY HARTWALL AB
Contact: Päivi Puustinen
P. +358 40 5306688
E. paivi.puustinen@hartwall.fi
W. www.hartwa-trade.fi

JAPAN

Colonial Trade Co.
Contact: Andrew Heffernan
P. +81 03-5789-5840
M. 070-5552-9742
E. info@colonialtradeco.net
W. www.colonialtradeco.net/gemtree

NEW ZEALAND

Caro's Wine Merchants
Contact: John Caro
P. +649 377 9974
E. wine@caros.co.nz
www.caros.co.nz

SWEDEN

Ward Wines AB
Östermalmsgatan 87D
114 59 Stockholm
E.
info@wardwines.se
P.
+46 (0) 8 511 698 30
F.
+46 (0) 8 678 19 12
W. www.wardwines.se

USA

Vinovia Wine Group
Contact: Eymeric Darsch
P.
+1 919-763-4229
E.
eymeric@vinoviawinegroup.com
W.
www.vinoviawinegroup.com

Turnagain Vines - Alaska
Contact: Keith Hoffman
P. +1 (907) 227 4377
E. info@turnagainvines.com

09 377 9974